firstspeeddownload.blogg.se

Du werdest eine krankenschwester brauchen
Du werdest eine krankenschwester brauchen







And people who don't live by a good body of water should miraculously find themselves near one. Not in a sissy little bathwater warm lake but in a nice cool ocean. Because swimming is about the only thing I want to do, and man does it ever make you feel better. Whatever deities reign over this little ball of mud should make everything okay for the day so that everybody can enjoy the water. Corporate employees, students, emergency crews, everybody. Mmmm, sweatpool!ĭays like this should only be spent at the beach, by everybody. The thing I like most about sweltering heat is how you can wake up in a pool of your own sweat.

du werdest eine krankenschwester brauchen

And the ice in my water bottle looks like a penis. So in closing, most things you can add to Facebook are gayly retardaqueer. My computer already runs slow enough people, it's like 6 years old at this point. Plus all the other stupid ones that are filling up peoples accounts so much that my computer is running slower just trying to view it all. Digital alcohol is even more pointless then non alcoholic beer, and that's saying something. Maybe a couple that aren't, you know, just for giggles.Īnd the drink application. What the hell is this, professional wrestling?! If I fight somebody then it's not going to depend on how popular they are because I'll kill every idiot standing in between me and my target. Why would I want to become any of these things? If I'm going to kill people to drink their blood, use them as food or eat their brains then I want to do it for fun, not necessity.Īnd the fight application that allows you to fight others with the outcome depending on popularity.

du werdest eine krankenschwester brauchen

Why the hell are there so many Facebook applications that are retarded? Every other day I seem to be bitten by a Vampire, mauled by a werewolf, run over by a cyborg ninja donkey, nooggied by a ghost rooster or something else ridiculously stupid.

  • Silence Isn't Golden When I'm Holding It InsideĬurtis: Over Two Decades Experience With Angry Belligerence Saturday, August 04, 2007.
  • And if I'm not enough for you for some reason









    Du werdest eine krankenschwester brauchen